0
W208 N16793 Center St. Jackson, WI 53037
LOCAL: (262) 677-4477
Shop
Customer Reviews
SONYA'S ROSE CREATIVE FLORALS & GIFTS
Local Jackson, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jul 01, 2022
Name: Angela D

State/Province:FL

The second time I have ordered from Sonya's Rose. GORGEOUS flowers-unbelievably fast delivery. Highly recommend this floral shop! Thank you!
Sonya's Reply:
Date: Jul 02, 2022, 9:30 am

Thank you for your order and review!!
Date: Jun 05, 2022
Name: Kelyn M

State/Province:WI

Absolutely beautiful arrangement and very kind in calling and delivery!
Date: Feb 07, 2022
Name: Aaron J

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement. Very close attention to detail. Many little factors added that made it unique.
Date: Feb 05, 2022
Name: Kathy B

State/Province:WI

Absolutely stunning arrangement. Still fresh and gorgeous on day four & counting. The floral team at Sonya’s is artistic and gifted.
Date: Feb 03, 2022
Name: Courtney J

State/Province:WI

My flowers that were delivered were more than I could have asked for. She listened to every idea I had and made it even better
Date: Jan 24, 2022
Name: Alyce W

State/Province:WI

Your floral arrangements are always lovely. Thank you.
Date: Dec 06, 2021
Name: Michael M

State/Province:WI

Very nice people do work with that put beautiful arrangements together that last
Date: Sep 30, 2021
Name: Danielle F

State/Province:WI

Amazing service! Beyond happy with the bouquet delivered
Date: Sep 27, 2021
Name: Scott K

State/Province:WI

I always have excellent service.
Date: Jul 31, 2021
Name: Betty r

State/Province:WI

I was impressed with the service I received, Sonya called because she did not have the exact flowers that were shown she suggested substitutes and went into detail about the arrangement I felt confident with her explanation and knew I would be happy . Very professional.
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name: Susan H

State/Province:WI

I ordered cut flowers for a couple's wedding anniversary. The arrangement was beautiful, delivered in a timely manner and lasted many days. The couple shared pictures, and they were so pleased. Thank you for your care and outstanding service. It was a pleasure to do business with you.
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name: Ann C

State/Province:TX

You are a wonderful creative artist.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name: Claudia B

State/Province:IL

Thank you Sonya for taking such good care of our flower delivery. They were delivered beautifully, she loved them, and even though we had a last minute schedule change, Sonya willingly accommodated it. Definitely recommend.
Date: Oct 07, 2006
Name: Donna R

State/Province:WI

Sonya's has ALWAYS been number one in service and quality. I used to use the "big" name florist in the next city, but one time they couldn't come through for me and I tried Sonya's. They were less expensive and their product was better! I always use Sonya's now!